Summary

In this part of the tutorial handle a basic feature of the Kaholo’s platform – Revision. Each time a map is saved, a new revision is created.

It is simple to roll back to previous Revision, create a new branch or simply view diffs

The Revision Tab

The Revision tab shows all the revisions of the map.

Saving the map creates a new Revision.

You can always do the followings:

  • View the design changes

  • View the code in a standard diff mode.

  • View process details the way it was.

  • Create a new branch using the Save As button when hovering the selected Revision.
  • Open a map in an historic Revision and roll back to an old Revision by hovering on the selected Revision

 

 

Close Menu